## 2023-2024 Placement

## **Executive Board:**

Stephanie Hartley	President	
Tona Williams	President Elect	
Emily Lindsay	VP of Community Impact	
Traci Magee	VP of Finance	
Brittany Hagenhoff	VP of Communications	
Samijo Mitchell	VP of Fundraising	
Natalie Mikita	VP of Membership Relations	
	Immediate Past President	

Directors: Reports to:

Rachel Kretzer	Allocations Director	President
Metchel Rosmolen	Cinderella's Closet Director	VP of Community Impact
Allison Atkinson	Advocacy Director	VP of Community Impact
	Assistant Finance Director	VP of Finance
Gretchen Curley	Public Relations Director	VP of Communications
Jen Lewandowski	Member & Sustainer Engagement Director	VP of Membership Relations
	Education, Development, & Wellness	VP of Membership Relations
	Director	·

Committees: Leader:

Advocacy Committee	Teresa Groshong, Siobhan Jackson, Jodi Madden	Advocacy Director
Cinderella's Closet Committee	Stephanie Barnett, Kari Crouse, Michaela Maxwell, Megan Murray, Michelle Norman	CC Director
Community Impact Committee	Rachael Bittiker, Erica Walker, LaTonya Williams	VP of Community Impact
Fundraising Committee	Danielle Drake, Barbara Ford, Abby Patterson, Michelle Reents	VP of Fundraising/Fundraising Director
Membership & Sustainer Engagement Committee	Kristy Nicholson, Rachel Peek, Amanda Weaver	Member & Sustainer Engagement Director
Education, Development, & Wellness Committee	Andrea Cole, Michelle Davidson, Jennifer Kerns, Mindy Speer	Edu., Dev., & Wellness Director
Recruitment Committee	Beronica Carrigan	President Elect